Contact Us

Let's talk about your busines

  • Highly reliable partner
  • Servo-drive, motors, and motion control solutions
  • 50+ years of experience

 

Please feel free to contact us directly via email.  We usually respond within 1-2 business days.
For a list of
Channel Partners that can support you locally please go HERE.

 

Key Contacts

Jack Curll, Sr. Systems Engr.

jcurll@infranorusa.com

Daniel D'Aquila, Managing Director

ddaquila@infranorusa.com

Brandon Herrick, Application Engr.

bherrick@infranorusa.com

Jennifer Hickey, Human Resources

jhickey@infranorusa.com

Jim Kubis, Sr. Systems Engr.

jkubis@infranorusa.com

Jennifer Taylor, Finance

jtaylor@infranorusa.com

 

 

 


If you would like to be added to our email list please follow the link below and subscribe!

Name *
E-mail *
Phone
Message *
You can upload a file for consideration (optional)